Buddy

Settings

Manage your account and preferences

Account Information

Loading...

Loading...

free

Appearance

Dark Mode

Easier on the eyes in low light

Language

App Language

Change the language of the interface

Data & Privacy

Your data is encrypted and stored securely. Only you can access your journal entries and conversations.

Danger Zone

Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone. All your data will be permanently removed.